Leave a comment

The Dark Knight Rises – Midnight Plans

So, Like many of you I’m excited to see The Dark Knight Rises. I’m leaving in a few hours, and I will write my review as soon as I get home. I’ve been, well, anticipating (Trying to find a different word than anticipating, but my vocabulary is rather shitty.) this film since the credits for The Dark Knight rolled back in 2008.

I have high expectations, Nolan is a god who can do no wrong so of course I’m pumped. I’m going to drink plenty of water and red bull, pack some snack packs. So, don’t worry about me. I’ll be perfectly fine. I’m just happy we are finally here. The time moved quick and I’m ten hours away from witnessing the final Batman film.

PHASE ONE OF ANTICIPATION

I’ll post my thoughts later, I know it will live up to my expectations! I KNOW IT!

Leave a Reply

